Board of Directors/Staff

American Board of Pediatric Dentistry

5034 Thoroughbred Lane, Ste A
Brentwood, TN  37027

(800) 410-1250 

info@abpd.org

 

2018-2019 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 
President
Man Wai Ng, DDS, MPH
Boston, MA
Email: manwai.ng@childrens.harvard.edu 
View biography  
  Vice President
Leila Younger, DDS, MS
Barrington, IL
Email: lcy0418@aol.com
View biography  
 
Secretary
E. LaRee Johnson, DDS, MS
Raleigh, NC
Email: drjohnson@carolinapedo.com
View biography  
  Dorothy Pang, DDS, MS
San Francisco, CA
Email: dtypang@gmail.com
View biography  
 
Gregory Olson, DDS, MS
Loma Linda, CA
Email: golson@llu.edu
View biography  
  Immediate Past President
Jeffrey Mabry, DDS, MS
San Antonio, TX
Email: mabryj2@uthscsa.edu
View biography  
 
HEADQUARTERS STAFF

Chief Executive Officer
Jeffrey A. Dean, DDS, MSD, CAE
Email: jdean@abpd.org
View biography  
  Chief Operations Officer
Christine Sharp
Email: csharp@abpd.org
View biography
 
 
Chief Assessment Officer
Jasey Bratek
Email: jasey@abpd.org
View biography  
  Certification and Meetings Manager
Elizabeth Pulliam
Email:epulliam@abpd.org
View biography  
     

Related Items