Board of Directors/Staff

American Board of Pediatric Dentistry

5034 Thoroughbred Lane, Ste A
Brentwood, TN  37027

(800) 410-1250 

info@abpd.org

 

2017-2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 
President
Jeffrey Mabry, DDS, MS
San Antonio, TX
Email: mabryj2@uthscsa.edu 
View biography 
Vice President       
Man Wai Ng, DDS, MPH 
Boston, MA  
Email:manwai.ng@childrens.harvard.edu
View biography 
 
Secretary
Leila Younger, DDS, MS

Barrington, IL
Email: lcy0418@aol.com
View biography
E. LaRee Johnson, DDS, MS
Raleigh, NC
Email: drjohnson@carolinapedo.com
View biography
Dorothy Pang, DDS, MS
San Francisco, CA
Email: dtypang@gmail.com
View biography
Immediate Past President
William Greenhill, DMD

Union, KY
Email: greenhilldmd@gmail.com 
View biography
 
 HEADQUARTERS STAFF
Chief Executive Officer
Jeffrey A. Dean, DDS, MSD, CAE    
Email: jdean@abpd.org
View biography

Chief Operations Officer
Christine Sharp

Email: csharp@abpd.org
View biography

Chief Assessment Officer
Jasey Bratek

Email: jasey@abpd.org
View biography

Certification and Meetings Manager
Elizabeth Pulliam

Email:epulliam@abpd.org
View biography
   
   

Related Items